Getting there….

I had a little surprise on Saturday morning. Backpay from my job which I left 18 months ago. It was all to do with the NHS Agenda for Change that was going on, (and still is). New pay scales were being sorted out and it was all supposed to start in October 2004. But because it was such a major task it has only just come through for my ex-colleagues. Because I left in November 2005 I had a year’s back pay, and that’s what came on Saturday. I’ll probably save most of it, it wasn’t a huge amount. But I thought I would treat myself to an official Mighty Boosh T-shirt. However, checking the site today, everything is sold out!!! I am very sad :o(
Leave a Reply

