Birthday flowers

I had some beautiful flowers on my birthday, so I thought I’d give the new camera a go and take some pictures. They are all taken on the AUTO setting (!).

These were from my mum and step-dad – except for the sunflowers which I added because I ran out of vases! (And they match the vase too.)

Sorry, can’t remember who these were from – but again the sunflowers were added, they were from Paul & Kate

These were from Iain and Helen (of hand-drawn card fame).

And these are just a couple of close ups of the sunflower heads.

Leave a Reply

