I am not Amused.

I finished my Amused jumper on Friday evening, but only got photos this morning.

I think I could have gotten away with the size down from this but I’d rather it was a bit big than a bit small. I haven’t blocked it so it is still a bit wrinkly! I did one cable the wrong way at the very top but didn’t notice until I’d cast off so I’m not going to let it worry me.

Pattern: Amused from knitty.com
Yarn: Garnstudio Alaska, colour 04 from Scandinavian Knitting Design , 13 balls
Needles: KnitPicks Harmony Interchangeables, 5.5mm.
Mods: made sleeves full length. I may add some buttons because where the cables cross over there is a gap that would be ideal as ready made buttonholes, then it could be done up when its cold.

Leave a Reply

