Wintery scenes

I decided to go for a walk in the snow yesterday morning.  There was hardly any traffic about apart from on the main road, and it was lovely and peaceful.  I took my camera and took some snowy pictures…….

Click on each picture to see a larger version.

The Central Park Hoodie is coming along nicely.  I finished the second sleeve at lunchtime, so I need to seam the shoulders and then I can add the hood.  After that it’s lots of seaming and a ribbing edge around the hood and down the fronts.  I’m not going to put in any buttonholes as i am going to try to put in a zip, eek!

One thought on “Wintery scenes

  1. Hi Donna
    Lovely pictures!
    We were only in Chester for a couple of hours on Saturday – it was soooo cold!
    How are you getting on with WordPress?
    Dan

Leave a Reply

