Alpaca Mitts

I finished my Toft Alpaca Cabled Mitts.  I used 57g of the 100g of yarn in the kit so I think I could get another pair out of it by leaving out one or two repeats.  They are long mitts so this wouldn’t be a problem.

But of course now spring has arrived and there is no need for gloves, roll on winter I say!!

I have now imported all my old blog posts from Blogger so you don’t need to go back to “From little acorns…” to see them.  Just use the calendar on the right hand side to scroll back and read older posts.

One thought on “Alpaca Mitts

Leave a Reply

