Getting the hang of it now

2 thoughts on “Getting the hang of it now

  1. That looks fantastic! Entrelac is on my long list of things to learn. Did you find it hard to grasp the concept? I’ve read a few patterns and am thoroughly confused. (Comment!)

    • To be honest I think doing it in the round might actually be easier than doing it flat as you don’t have to worry about the edges. The pattern I have is excellent, and by following it carefully, magic happens. I’m on the second foot now so look out for finished pics tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

