Hippies

Does anyone remember the comedy show Hippies?  It was quite funny and had Julian Rhind-Tutt , Sally Phillips and Simon Pegg in it.  What a genius combination.  (Wow, I just googled it, and it was from 1999 – seems like yesterday!)

Well I had a request for a Hippy soap last week so this morning I had a bit of an experiment with hemp oil and patchouli and some interesting colour combinations!

At the moment it is in the mould and not looking too impressive, but I have confidence!!

I’m hoping the weather stays dry (not looking good at the mo though) so I can take some photos outdoors for the website this afternoon.  But first….lunch!

Leave a Reply

