This is an outrage!

Or just outrageous!

A couple of years ago a friend of mine asked if I might be able to make him a Tony harrison from The Mighty Boosh.  I never got round to it but he had a significant birthday on Friday (40!!) so I thought I would have a go as a surprise because I’m sure he has probably forgotten about it.

We aren’t seeing him until next weekend, so I have modelled it myself………..Oh dear, be prepared……..

This is what it is supposed to look like

and this is my version…..


Hmmmmmmmmm.

6 thoughts on “This is an outrage!

  1. I’m going to admit my ignorance here because I have no idea what the Mighty Boosh is but…that man’s head is freaking me out.

    I love the hat you made, though. I think you came very close.

Leave a Reply

