Hooligans!

I’ve just finished these cheeky monkeys…….

Holly, Ivy & Steve

Pattern:  Holly, Ivy & Steve, Three Christmas Hooligans by Danger Crafts

Yarn: bits and pieces of leftover 4 ply – Opal Uni (red), Natural Dye Studio BFL sock (green), Sirdar Snuggly 4 ply (white).

Needles: 2.25mm

Although I took a few weeks over these, they didn;t actually take a huge amount of time to make.  The pattern is really well written and easy to follow.  If I was good at putting colours together I’d make another set in different colours.

3 thoughts on “Hooligans!

  1. I have been eyeing her patterns over in her shop & on Ravelry for awhile. I can’t wait until her book come out. You picked out some great colors they came out cute.

Leave a Reply

