Monster mania

Oh heck!  I’ve gone and signed up for a Monster swap on Ravelry.  You knit and send one of Rebecca Danger’s monsters to another member of the swap, plus a $5 “extra”.  Hmm, what could I send?

If you are interested in joining, the sign ups close on 17th January (ETA this has been brought forward from 21st!), and you need to be a member of the Danger Crafts group on Ravelry.  I’m not sure which one I’ll make yet.  I have the Holly, Ivy & Steve pattern and also Frances but Rebecca’s book is out soon so if I get that I could maybe do a different monster than I’ve already done.  Trouble is I have problems giving them up!  I quite reluctantly put H, I & S in the secret santa I did with the knit group girls.  They were very much appreciated though.

Hopefully I can use up some leftover sock yarn for this project.

Leave a Reply

