FO: Plain socks

I finished these a week ago and completely forgot to blog them!!

Pattern: made up as I went along but very plain stocking stitch with slip stitch heel flap.

Yarn: KnitPicks Felici, colour Moonlit which was sent to me from the US from Jenna/ RetroLemon (Ravelry link) as part of a DangerCrafts group swap.

Needles: 2.5mm circs using magic loop.

This yarn is super soft, it is 75% merino ad 25% nylon, probably one of the softest sock yarns I have ever used, and I’ve tried a few!  I did short cuffs and managed to get two socks from one 50g/200m ball with one colour section to spare!

One thought on “FO: Plain socks

Leave a Reply

