Bumper harvest ;op

This little fella has been peeping his top out of the earth for a few days so I gave him a helping hand just now.  I present to you the “Great Radish Harvest of June 13th 2011”!  Ta-dah!!!…………..

There are a few more coming along, but the blackbirds had a good old rummage in the container wen I first planted it, so my neat rows of radishes, mustard leaves, rocket and little gem lettuces all got a bit mixed up.  I’m waiting to see what they are before I pick anything!  At least I know what the radishes look like now!

Leave a Reply

