Knitting MochiMochi

On Friday I met up with my knitty ladies and was lucky enough to get some belated birthday gifts.  A gardening book from Anne which I have mentioned on my gardening blog Me & 2 Veg, and a knitting book called Knitting MochiMochi from Becca.

The book has 20 fun and bizarre knitting patterns such as Pigs in Wigs,

Squirrels with Wheels

and my personal favourite Plucky Mushrooms!!

She also gave me, as she put it, “a grown up lady’s purse”!!  Which to be honest, it was about time I had really!!

Leave a Reply

