Promenade Hat pattern available now!

Ok I’m rather excited!!  I have had my Promenade hat pattern test knitted by some lovely ladies I have never met, through a group on Ravelry.  They were really quick and have declared the pattern is well written and easy to follow.  So…….. it is now available to purchase.  All proceeds will go towards my friend Sue Kelly’s fundraising for Diabetes UK.

I put the pattern up on Ravelry this afternoon and minutes after it went live, someone made a purchase!  I couldn’t believe it!  I’m hoping for lots more.

Ok, if you are a Ravelry member you can get the pattern here

If you are not a Ravelry member, hopefully this button should work, but if not, let me know as I’ve not done it before… it will take you straight to the PayPal payment page.  If you didn’t mean to press it there is a cancel option at the bottom of the PayPal page.

Let me know if it works ok.

Leave a Reply

