My pattern store on Ravelry

I have been spending so much time knitting and designing lately that I’ve not been blogging about it!!  My poor other blog has been suffering too.  But the result is that in the last month or so I have put 4 patterns up on Ravelry, and am currently working on a 5th which in my opinion is the best yet!

The collection so far consists of a cowl, socks, hat and mitts, with a new mitt pattern to come.

All these patterns can be found on my Ravelry store page and I’ll add the link up on the tab above for future reference.

You can also see more photos of the finished projects on Ravelry.

 

Leave a Reply

