I didn’t show you my Bee

My friend Mel gave me a book for Christmas, Super Cute Crochet by Nicki Trench.  I don’t crochet.  She knows this.  As she handed me the gift she said “I know you don’t crochet but you could learn and then make me the bee!”  Well I could hardly refuse, and set about getting a quick crochet lesson.  A couple of days later I was well chuffed to have produced “Beryl”.

IMG_0921

 

I shan’t be making a habit of crocheting, but I’m pleased I can do it if I need to!

Leave a Reply

