Pic Monkey

I have been knitting again, woohoo.  The hand is improving by the day and I have managed to finish off a project I was working on.  I can’t show it yet as it is for a gift.

However I was just reading Knitsofacto‘s blog and thought I’d have a go at this.  I just picked a random photo of the dog for my first attempt.  I like it!

Susie in Garden PicMonkey Collage

I picked out the dark brown from her eyes, the pink from her nose and then various colours of grass, ball and gravel.

Have a go, Annie gives excellent instructions on how to do it!

2 thoughts on “Pic Monkey

Leave a Reply

