FO: Sheepy Delphine

I have made another Delphine skirt from Tilly’s book Love at First Stitch.  I originally came across this fabric when I bought a little project bag at Yarndale which was made from it.  Then I spotted it in Hobbycraft and thought I might make some bags for my knitty friends but never got around to it.  After I made the blue Delphine, I realised I had enough of this fabric to make another one, so last week I did.

DSCN2193

 

I think my efforts at an invisible zip are improving too.  I’m quite pleased with this second effort.

DSCN2200

It took me all weekend to find shoes to just about match.  I am convinced my feet are shrinking, I ended up with a pair of size 1s!!! Only cost me a fiver though.

Leave a Reply

